Holiday List 2018-19

Date Day Occasion
21 March, 2018 Wednesday Hazrat Ali Birthday
25 March, 2018 Sunday Ram Navmi
29 March, 2018 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
30 March, 2018 Friday Good Friday
14 April, 2018 Saturday Ambedkar Jayanti
30 April, 2018 Monday Buddha Purnima
Summer Vacations
15 May, 2018 to 30 June 2018 (Class Nursery to Class VIII)
20 May, 2018 to 30 June 2018 (Class IX to Class XII)
16 June, 2018 Saturday Id-Ul-Fitr
15 August, 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
22 August, 2018 Wednesday Id-Ul-Zuha
26 August, 2018 Sunday Rakshabandhan
3 September, 2018 Monday Janmashtami
21 September, 2018 Friday Moharram
2 October, 2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
18 to 20 October, 2018 Thursday to Saturday Dussehra
7 to 10 November, 2018 Wednesday to Saturday Diwali
21 November, 2018 Wednesday Eid-E-Milad
23 November, 2018 Friday Gurunanak Jayanti
24 November, 2018 Saturday Guru Teg Bahadur Shahidi Divas
25 December, 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day
26 January, 2019 Saturday Republic Day
4 March, 2019 Monday Mahashivratri